Album picture of Gold Inside

Gold Inside



Album Tracks

Gold Inside Deáky 03:54
Discover Fire Deáky 04:26
Until The Embers Fade Deáky 04:06
Best When She's Broken Deáky 04:17
Tame The Tempest Deáky 04:32
On A Beautiful Day Deáky 03:31
Hell, I Wish I Knew You Deáky 03:50
Blue Sky Boredom Deáky 03:49
Hurricane Sigh Deáky 05:42
On A Beautiful Day (Live) (Acoustic) Deáky 03:57

For every mood