Album picture of Concrete and Glass

Concrete and Glass

Nicolas Godin


Album Tracks

Concrete and Glass Nicolas Godin 04:12
Back To Your Heart (feat. Kate NV) Nicolas Godin, Kate NV 04:46
We Forgot Love (feat. Kadhja Bonet) Nicolas Godin, Kadhja Bonet 05:06
What Makes Me Think About You Nicolas Godin 04:11
Time On My Hands (feat. Kirin J Callinan) Nicolas Godin, Kirin J Callinan 04:28
The Foundation (feat. Cola Boyy) Nicolas Godin, Cola Boyy 05:29
Catch Yourself Falling (feat. Alexis Taylor) Nicolas Godin, Alexis Taylor 04:10
The Border Nicolas Godin 04:49
Turn Right, Turn Left Nicolas Godin 03:54
Cité radieuse Nicolas Godin 04:07

Similar Artists

For every mood