Album picture of Seven Inches from Heaven

Seven Inches from Heaven



Album Tracks

Step Back Powersolo 03:41
B.R.O.W.N. Powersolo 02:23
Jungle Mungle Powersolo 02:41
Donkey Dawg Powersolo 02:52
Speedway Powersolo 02:32
Juanito (Original Djursland Recording) Powersolo 02:44
Wow Wow Baby Powersolo 02:10
Possessed by Bo Diddley Powersolo 02:44
Glædelig jul allesammen Powersolo, The Tremolo Beer Gut 03:56
Beam mig op Jesus Powersolo 03:30

Similar Artists

For every mood