Album picture of Porgy & Bess (Original Musical Soundtrack)

Porgy & Bess (Original Musical Soundtrack)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Overture (From "Porgy & Bess") Andre Previn Orchestra 05:18
Summertime (From "Porgy & Bess") Diahann Carroll 02:37
A Woman Is A Sometime Thing (From "Porgy & Bess") Leslie Scott 01:59
The Wake; Gone, Gone; Porgy's Prayer (From "Porgy & Bess") Chorus 02:59
My Man's Gone Now (From "Porgy & Bess") Ruth Attaway 04:24
I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (From "Porgy & Bess") Robert McFerrin 03:08
Bess, You Is My Woman Now (From "Porgy & Bess") ADELE ADDISON & ROBERT McFERRIN 05:09
Morning; Catfish Row (From "Porgy & Bess") Chorus 01:33
I Can't Sit Down (From "Porgy & Bess") Pearl Bailey 02:03
It Ain't Necessarily So (From "Porgy & Bess") Cab Calloway 03:05

For every mood