Album picture of Aamamata




Album Tracks

A Sail to Sanity Helevorn 05:25
Goodbye, Hope Helevorn 05:58
Blackened Waves Helevorn 05:26
Aurora Helevorn 07:24
Forgotten Fields Helevorn 05:44
Nostrum Mare (Et Deixo Un Pont de Mar Blava) Helevorn 07:28
Once Upon a War Helevorn 05:55
The Path to Puya (feat. Heike Langhans) Helevorn, Heike Langhans 08:38
La Sibil-La Helevorn 05:05

For every mood