Album picture of Cacophony of Souls

Cacophony of Souls



Album Tracks

Chasing the Shadows Reece 03:43
Blood on Your Hands Reece 03:16
Judgement Day Reece 03:29
Collective Anaesthesia Reece 05:21
Cacophony of Souls Reece 03:56
Another Life Another Time Reece 04:46
Metal Voice Reece 03:26
Over and Over Reece 03:45
Back in the Days Reece 03:43
A Perfect World Reece 05:06