Album picture of Let There Be House Miami 2020

Let There Be House Miami 2020

Various Artists


Album Tracks

It's Over Juan Di Lago 04:02
Get Up Tom Andrews 03:44
Bring Me (Moon Rocket Remix) Glen Horsborough 03:24
Addicted (Fix's Recovery Remix) Samo, Klaudia Keziah 03:56
Only She Knows Plusniners 03:24
Deep On Life Tom Andrews 03:01
Troubles Peter Brown 03:42
Physical Sebb Junior 03:56
The Mighty High (Sebb Junior Remix) Alex Preston 03:54
Looking At Me (Mark Lower Remix) Namara 04:06

For every mood