Album picture of Constellation


Mercedes Nicole


Album Tracks

I Ain't Got Nothing but the Blues (feat. Jay Thomomas) Mercedes Nicole, Jay Thomomas 05:31
Stormy Monday (feat. Thad Turner & Jake Sele) Mercedes Nicole, Thad Turner, Jake Sele 05:54
Rich Man Blues (feat. Jay Thomas) Mercedes Nicole, Jay Thomas 03:20
There Is Something on Your Mind (feat. Jake Sele) Mercedes Nicole, Jake Sele 04:20
Your Love Mercedes Nicole 04:49
Turn Me On Mercedes Nicole 03:40
I Can't Make You Love Me Mercedes Nicole 06:11
The Thrill Is Gone Mercedes Nicole 06:21
This Bitter Earth Mercedes Nicole 04:36
Path of the Mystic Mercedes Nicole 04:00

For every mood