Album picture of Rvprecords Sampler #1

Rvprecords Sampler #1

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Running Around in Circles Penelope 03:23
The Sting Circus Mayhem 04:11
Right Here We Fall Slowly 04:16
Harmless We Fall Slowly 03:26
The Ad My Own Army 06:55
Comfort Zone Nem-Q 05:55
Daughter Earth Clockwork 09:17
For Show Firezone 03:37
Off the Record Phoenix' Ashes 03:59
Synthetic Immortality Defcon One 03:38
21st Century Headhunt Defcon One 04:38
The Sagacity of Man The Scalding 03:21

For every mood