Album picture of Electro Wave Cycle 13

Electro Wave Cycle 13

Seif B


Album Tracks

Odin's Beard Seif B 02:53
Last Temple Seif B 02:36
Fiya Fly Seif B 02:21
Twisted Moons Seif B 02:19
Fly Drip Seif B 01:49
Electro Epic Seif B 01:33
Treasure 2am Seif B 02:50
Toolie (Bass Boosted) Seif B 01:38
Egyptian Musk Seif B 02:36
Fantasy Drip (feat. Sapphyre Bardot)


Seif B, Sapphyre Bardot 01:53
The Wave Ranger (Outro) Seif B 02:49

For every mood