Album picture of Transcriptions, Vol. 5 (1940)

Transcriptions, Vol. 5 (1940)

Nat King Cole


Album Tracks

Let's Do Things Anonymous 02:02
Love Me Sooner Anonymous 02:35
Jumpy Jitters Anonymous 01:53
Nothing Ever Happens Anonymous 02:39
Sentimental Blue Anonymous 02:47
What'cha Doin' to My Heart Anonymous 01:38
I'm a Perfect Fool Over You Anonymous 02:38
Never Mind Baby Anonymous 01:46
Lovely Little Person Anonymous 02:24
Goin' to Town with Honey Anonymous 02:23

Similar Artists

For every mood