Album picture of Hello Future

Hello Future



Album Tracks

Hello Future OOD 05:05
A Dying Medicine OOD 03:27
Not in a Way OOD 05:05
They've Got Your Voice OOD 03:49
Pure Confession OOD 04:10
Dark Windows OOD 03:50
Sail Souls OOD 03:52
Do Wanna Do OOD 04:54
The Base of Insanity 2008 OOD 03:19
Is It Funky OOD 07:28
High Voltage OOD 05:38
The Only Dream OOD 04:50
Trap OOD 03:49
The Moment Silence OOD 04:46

For every mood