Album picture of IV


Bec Lavelle


Album Tracks

All These Goodbyes Bec Lavelle 02:33
The Ocean Bec Lavelle 04:53
I'm Happier Bec Lavelle 03:25
Gonna Be Alright Bec Lavelle 02:22
Nervous Girls Bec Lavelle, Kora Naughton, Jem Cassar-Daley, Kaitlyn Thomas 04:02
Picture Perfect Bec Lavelle 04:15
Keeping You Up [NixMix] Bec Lavelle, Andrei Vesa 03:08
Sunny Came Home Bec Lavelle 03:29
No More Crying Bec Lavelle, Cameron Daddo 04:10
There Is A Star That Shines Tonight Bec Lavelle, Ben Ransom 03:56
Keeping You Up [AC Mix] Bec Lavelle, Andrei Vesa 03:07
Nervous Girls [Original Demo] Bec Lavelle 04:06

For every mood