Album picture of Soca Gold 2020

Soca Gold 2020

Soca Gold


Album Tracks

Wet Fete Iwer George, Viking Ding Dong 02:46
Dive Fay-Ann Lyons 02:37
Freaky Gal Menace XL, Rucas HE 03:12
Don't Stop Supa Mario 03:14
The Struggle Bunji Garlin 03:40
Touch Jus D 03:03
I Can't Help Myself Edwin Yearwood 03:25
Anna Anna GI 03:41
Omalay Super Blue, Ravi B 03:08
Wine Low Bunji Garlin, Fay Ann Lyons 02:41

For every mood