Album picture of Uplifting Only Episode 395 (Vocal Trance Focus)

Uplifting Only Episode 395 (Vocal Trance Focus)

Ori Uplift Radio


Album Tracks

Uplifting Only [UpOnly 395] (Intro) Ori Uplift Radio 00:32
Everything [BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK] [UpOnly 395] (Mix Cut) Evebe, Danny Claire 02:36
Uplifting Only [UpOnly 395] (Welcome & Coming Up In Episode 395) Ori Uplift Radio 00:47
Somewhere Inside [UpOnly 395] (Roger Shah Remix - Mix Cut) Allure 06:22
Uplifting Only [UpOnly 395] (Deb Felz: Let Us Know What You Think) Ori Uplift Radio 00:24
What Have I Got To Lose [UpOnly 395] (Mix Cut) James Dymond, Linney 05:33
Kingdom [UpOnly 395] (Sunyella & Anton van Sprundel Remix - Mix Cut) Ikerya Project, Robin Vane 03:29
Your Voice [UpOnly 395] (Mix Cut) Marcell Stone, Rebecca Louise Burch 06:14
Blink of an Eye [UpOnly 395] (Mix Cut) Jericho Frequency, Kate Miles 04:29
Uplifting Only [UpOnly 395] (Deb Felz: To Vote for Your Favorite songs) Ori Uplift Radio 00:24


For every mood