Album picture of The Days of My Confinement

The Days of My Confinement



Album Tracks

Ticking Clocks Tensheds 04:03
The Bridge Song Tensheds 03:53
Mirrors Tensheds 04:28
Cotton Wool World Tensheds 05:02
Hell Is in the Water Tensheds 03:37
Into the Light Tensheds 04:11
The English Way Tensheds 03:08
Girl I'm Sorry Tensheds 02:59
Half of a Heart Tensheds 05:29
Let the Tear Cry Tensheds 06:21
A Girls Tears (Bonus Track) Tensheds 01:54

For every mood