Album picture of Escape of the Phoenix

Escape of the Phoenix



Album Tracks

Forever Outsider Evergrey 04:09
Where August Mourns Evergrey 05:31
Stories Evergrey 06:40
A Dandelion Cipher Evergrey 04:34
The Beholder Evergrey, James LaBrie 05:49
In the Absence of Sun Evergrey 06:07
Eternal Nocturnal Evergrey 04:34
Escape of the Phoenix Evergrey 04:11
You from You Evergrey 05:18
Leaden Saints Evergrey 05:56
Run Evergrey 05:51

Similar Artists

For every mood