Album picture of Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley: Snake Oil (Deluxe)

Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley: Snake Oil (Deluxe)



Album Tracks

Intro (feat. Orville Peck) Diplo, Orville Peck 01:37
Bottle's Bout Dead Diplo, Ernest 02:30
Horizon Diplo, Leon Bridges 02:28
Dance with Me Diplo, Thomas Rhett, Young Thug 02:50
Heartless (feat. Morgan Wallen)


Diplo, Morgan Wallen 02:49
Lonely Diplo, Jonas Brothers 02:19
So Long Diplo, Cam 02:52
Do Si Do Diplo, Blanco Brown 02:18
On Mine Diplo, Noah Cyrus 02:36
Real Life Stuff (feat. Julia Michaels & Clever) Diplo, Julia Michaels, Clever 03:13
Hometown (feat. Zac Brown & Danielle Bradbery) Diplo, Zac Brown, Danielle Bradbery 03:35
Heartbreak Diplo, Ben Burgess 02:17


Diplo, Julia Michaels, Morgan Wallen 02:52
Old Town Road (Diplo Remix) Diplo, Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus 03:24

Similar Artists

For every mood