Album picture of Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

No Save Point


Run The Jewels, Yankee and the Brave 03:14
Kill Kill Le Destroy, The Bait 03:22
Metamorphosis Yugen Blakrok, Gorgon Madonna 04:08
Dinero (feat. Cerbeus)


Konrad OldMoney, 7 Facas, Cerbeus 03:19
When It's War Deadly Hunta, Maro Music, Footage Missing 04:05
Night City Aliens The Armed, Homeschool Dropouts 03:24
I Won't Let You Go Converge, Shattered Void 02:59
Friday Night Fire Fight Aligns, Rubicones 03:34
Adaptive Manipulator Tomb Mold, Bacillus 02:52
Selva Pulsátil Deafkids, Tainted Overlord 06:18

For every mood