Album picture of Butter Smooth

Butter Smooth



Album Tracks

You Are Everything Zieme 02:58
Hey Love Zieme 03:36
I Wanna Know Your Name Zieme 06:04
If You Dont Know Me By Now Zieme 03:34
This Women's Work Zieme 03:55
That's The Way It's Got To Be (Body And Soul) Zieme 03:30
When Your Lonely Zieme 04:28
Kiss Of Life Zieme 04:54
Remember The Rain Zieme 04:11
For You (You Got Everything) Zieme 04:12

For every mood