Album picture of Death Rectangle

Death Rectangle



Album Tracks

The Cleansing Draemora 06:06
Slaves Until Death Draemora 04:44
Death Rectangle Draemora 04:19
Requiem Draemora 03:23
What You've Become Draemora 05:00
Gouge Out My Eye's Draemora 03:57
Blood Moon Draemora 03:34
Screaming Into The Void Draemora 03:56
Metacognitive Draemora 04:08
Victorious Draemora 03:36

For every mood