Album picture of Syzygy




Album Tracks

It's All Good Monarchy 03:45
Half A Song Monarchy 03:30
Just Give Me Your Love Monarchy 03:24
Glow Vision Monarchy 03:15
Burn The Sun Monarchy 03:09
Jump In The Water Monarchy 02:56
Blame It On The Moon Monarchy 04:39
Idolise Monarchy 03:44
Colours In The Chaos Monarchy 02:04
Bye Bye Monarchy 00:40

Similar Artists

For every mood