Album picture of Promised Land

Promised Land

The Allergies


Album Tracks

Lean on You The Allergies, Dynamite MC 02:50
Love Somebody The Allergies 02:49
Promised Land The Allergies 03:20
New Thing The Allergies 03:29
Utility Man The Allergies, Andy Cooper 03:27
Move on Baby The Allergies 03:11
Going to the Party The Allergies, Lyrics Born 03:01
Are You Ready The Allergies, Andy Cooper, Marietta Smith 03:14
Working on Me The Allergies 03:18
Jumping Off The Allergies 03:17

Similar Artists

For every mood