Album picture of Closer (You’re Not Alone)

Closer (You’re Not Alone)

Maxim Lany


Album Tracks

Toxic Love Maxim Lany, Jaki Nelson 03:08
Anymore Maxim Lany, Freya Alley 03:38
Full Effect Maxim Lany, Penny F. 03:50
My Touch Maxim Lany, Belle Doron 02:51
Shadows Maxim Lany, Nathan Nicholson 02:37
In Between Maxim Lany 05:41
Breathing You Maxim Lany 07:54
No Hero Maxim Lany 02:57
Riding The Wave Maxim Lany 03:01
Closer Maxim Lany 03:01

Similar Artists

For every mood