Album picture of Rock'n roll

Rock'n roll



Album Tracks

Dizzie miss lizzie Fourback 03:04
Twenty flight rock Fourback 03:22
Everybody trying to be my baby Fourback 02:29
We belong together Fourback 02:14
That's all right mama Fourback 03:42
Blue Suede Shoes (unreleased song) Fourback 02:22
Stand by me Fourback 04:10
C'mon Everybody (unreleased song) Fourback 02:48
Summertime Fourback 04:50
Roll over Beethoven Fourback 02:49
Honey Don't (unreleased song) Fourback 03:00
No other baby Fourback 04:52
Lawdy miss Clawdy Fourback 03:54
Baby it's you Fourback 02:27
Some Other Guy Fourback 01:58
Bad Boy Fourback 03:06
Baby Please don't Go Fourback 04:31
Shake a hand Fourback 03:40
Honey Hush Fourback 02:30

For every mood