Album picture of Melodies from the House of Levi

Melodies from the House of Levi

Addis Pablo


Album Tracks

Black Liberation Day Addis Pablo 03:45
No War Dub Addis Pablo, George Palmer 03:45
Narrow Road Addis Pablo 03:50
Every Nubian Is a Star (Lp Version) Addis Pablo, Earl Sixteen, Mutabaruka 03:46
Nineve Addis Pablo 03:16
Pagan Land Addis Pablo, Kenny Smyth 03:31
Blessed Are the Poor Addis Pablo 03:30
Poor and Needy (Lp Version) Addis Pablo, Var 03:30
Wisdom of Solomon Addis Pablo 03:54
Sabbath Day (Lp Version) Addis Pablo, Ras Teo 03:58
Jah Kingdom Come Addis Pablo 03:27
Psalm 20 Addis Pablo, Jah Exile 03:30

For every mood