Album picture of Seven Psalms

Seven Psalms

Nick Cave


Album Tracks

How Long Have I Waited? Nick Cave 01:36
Have Mercy on Me Nick Cave 01:32
I Have Trembled My Way Deep Nick Cave 01:15
I Have Wandered All My Unending Days Nick Cave 01:42
Splendour, Glorious Splendour Nick Cave 01:54
Such Things Should Never Happen Nick Cave 01:45
I Come Alone and to You Nick Cave 02:06
Psalm Instrumental Nick Cave 11:43

Similar Artists

For every mood