Album picture of Taming the Chaos

Taming the Chaos



Album Tracks

The Origin of Chaos INSTORM 00:43
Day`Night INSTORM 04:02
Another Reflection INSTORM 04:11
Lethal Winter INSTORM 04:18
Quest for the Light INSTORM 03:41
Reach for the Sky INSTORM 04:03
Serenity INSTORM 05:54
Wisdom of Insanity INSTORM 03:51
Lifeless INSTORM 04:38
Faith Path INSTORM 04:53
The Light INSTORM 01:22

For every mood