Album picture of EDC Las Vegas 2017

EDC Las Vegas 2017

Insomniac Music Group


Album Tracks

Drop It SLANDER, Basstrick 03:11
Sky Alan Walker, Alex Skrindo 03:23
Hi Sound Lo Sound Tommy Trash 02:54
Stomp Cut Snake 05:25
End Of The Night NGHTMRE, Ghastly 03:11
Resonant Des McMahon 04:52
Rise Above (VIP) BONNIE X CLYDE 03:41
Only One Treasure Fingers 04:40
Rock This BIJOU 04:24
Hold On To Me Yellow Claw, Good Times Ahead 03:44
Wicked (Megalodon Remix) Griz, Eric Krasno 05:13
Crunk Liquid Stranger 04:29
Fried JSTJR 03:26
Tissue Astronomar 06:03
Voodoo Princess Reid Speed, Frank Royal 03:40
Jammy Dodger Born Dirty 04:09
Letting Time Go Devoted 03:53
Not One Craig Williams, Mandy Jones 06:04
Electric Sky Corporate Slackrs, Emma Zander 04:54
Clockwork Freedom Fighters 06:39

For every mood