Album picture of Perception




Listen to the album Perception by NF

Album Tracks

Intro III NF 04:28
Outcast NF 05:25
10 Feet Down NF, Ruelle 03:37
Green Lights NF 03:01
Dreams NF 03:41
Let You Down NF 03:32
Destiny NF 03:59
My Life NF 03:35
You're Special NF 05:12
If You Want Love NF 03:19
Remember This NF 04:00
Know NF 03:58
Lie NF 03:29
3 A.M. NF 03:38
One Hundred NF 03:12
Outro NF 03:32

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to NF


Find all of NF's titles