Album picture of Sprout Official Soundtrack

Sprout Official Soundtrack

Sprout House Band


Album Tracks

Butter Nut Sprout House Band 03:14
Stolen Moments Oliver Nelson 08:47
On The Low Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions 05:08
Of The Periphery HIM 05:59
Find Enjoyment Ray Barbee 03:50
Spanish Flowers Sprout House Band 02:57
Banderilla Calexico 03:38
By Fist And Fury Tommy Guerrero 03:43
Rained Out Tommy Guerrero, Ray Barbee, Matt Rodriguez, & Doug Scharin 04:01
Demon Lover Superwolf, Dan Malloy 05:41

For every mood