Album picture of Scott Pender: Music for Woodwinds

Scott Pender: Music for Woodwinds

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Kimchi Dreams: I. Fast Weily Shay 01:35
Kimchi Dreams: II. Slow and Smooth, with Resignation Weily Shay 02:15
Kimchi Dreams: III. Ben ritmico Weily Shay 01:52
Kimchi Dreams: IV. Slow Lament Weily Shay 02:14
Variations for Oboe & Piano Margaret Herlehy 10:14
Toccatina The Powell Quartet 03:09
Lyric Set: I. In the Tide of Times Phillip Kolker 02:39
Lyric Set: II. Every Day Is Saturday Phillip Kolker 02:20
Lyric Set: III. Lord Berner's Giraffe Phillip Kolker 03:26
Lyric Set: IV. Hopeful About the Past Phillip Kolker 03:51

For every mood