Album picture of The Songwriting Prize 2017

The Songwriting Prize 2017

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Overflow Brendan Maclean 03:42
Let's Talk About It Chris Neto 03:14
No Wonder Kaia 03:43
Unstoppable Leea Nanos 04:09
Until I Lose My Mind Pascoe 03:04
False Hope Séb Mont 04:04
A Little Crazy Suzanne Kinsella 03:58
Train Tommy Novak 04:26
The Battle Inside (Fight) Tyller Fischer 03:48
Anna's Song Zeadala 02:57

For every mood