Album picture of The Essential Clannad

The Essential Clannad



Album Tracks

I Will Find You (Theme from "The Last of the Mohicans") (Remastered) Clannad 05:15
In a Lifetime (Remastered) Clannad, Bono 03:03
You're the One (Remastered) Clannad 03:53
Something to Believe In (Remastered) Clannad, Bruce Hornsby 04:44
Robin (The Hooded Man) (Remastered) Clannad 02:44
Almost Seems (Too Late to Turn) (Remastered) Clannad 04:39
Broken Pieces (Remastered) Clannad 04:51
Closer to Your Heart (Remastered) Clannad 03:29
Why Worry? (Remastered) Clannad 04:15
Mystery Game (Remastered) Clannad 04:24

For every mood