Album picture of Ravenous Spectre

Ravenous Spectre



Album Tracks

Awareness (Intro) NMK 01:43
Outrage NMK 04:53
Lack of Judgment NMK 05:44
Condemned to Existence NMK 03:59
Bloodstream NMK 01:15
Backhand Game NMK 05:58
The Fraud NMK 05:02
Let Them Come NMK 05:04
Ravenous Spectre NMK 06:43
The Dark Night of the Soul (Outro) NMK 02:23

For every mood