Album picture of I'm Back for More

I'm Back for More



Album Tracks

Independence Lulu 04:17
There Has Got to Be a Way Lulu 04:23
Restless Moods Lulu 04:28
I'm Back For More Lulu, Bobby Womack 04:13
Let Me Wake Up in Your Arms Lulu 04:30
How 'Bout Us Lulu 04:52
Until I Get Over You Lulu 03:28
You Left Me Lonely Lulu 04:43
Rhythm of Romance Lulu 04:19
I'm Walking Away Lulu 04:56
A Place to Fall Lulu 03:30
Take a Piece of My Heart Lulu 04:46
Goodbye Baby and Amen Lulu 04:27
This Time Baby (Soul City Mix) Lulu 03:58
I Don't Wanna Fight Lulu 04:50
Don't Break My Heart Lulu 05:39
Every Woman Knows Lulu 03:22
Some People Lulu 04:22
Save Your Soul Lulu 03:56
Independence (C J Mackintosh Club remix) Lulu 07:52

Similar Artists

For every mood