Album picture of Paperskin




Album Tracks

Sweet Is the Rain COUCOU 03:55
Around and Around COUCOU 04:22
Paperskin COUCOU 04:11
Last Goodbye COUCOU 04:57
Nothing More COUCOU 02:33
The Trial COUCOU 03:37
I'm in Love with a Boy COUCOU 04:21
All the Salt COUCOU 04:04
Song for a Traveller COUCOU 04:10
I Plant a Seed COUCOU 03:42

For every mood