Album picture of All for Metal, Vol. 5

All for Metal, Vol. 5

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Dawn of Victory (Re-Recorded) Rhapsody of Fire 04:44
Your Tongue's Got the Cat


Lordi 04:45
By Blood Sworn Ross the Boss 04:49
Last Ride Danzig 04:59
Dead in the Water The New Black 03:29
Artificial Souls Ethernity 04:37
Sign of No Return Borealis 05:05
The Chance Masterplan 03:47
Battering Ram (2017 Version) Iron Savior 04:52
Steal Away the Light Triosphere 03:53

For every mood