Album picture of Music for Eukaryotes

Music for Eukaryotes

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Snart Kommer Route 24 03:13
Kyōkai Screamershock 05:25
Sparks Printempo 04:41
Binary Cowboy Scaly Whale 03:08
Flag Cycle Hiccups 05:10
Fuselage Drowzy 04:01
Magic Breath Medilöme 04:01
The Dream of a River Cat Denis Davidov 05:33
Interferences in My Chords Melting Order 04:01
First Day Idiosync 05:27
Enchanted Forest Drol. 05:20
Platypus and Porcupine Yellowhead 04:27
Shadow Days Mechanical Witch 05:53
Two Cachalots Zimmer-G 05:17

For every mood