Album picture of The Enormous Head of King Splendid

The Enormous Head of King Splendid

Jane Doe


Album Tracks

Who Wathces the Watchman Jane Doe 01:35
All the Poets Are Dead Jane Doe 03:43
Small Talk With the Devil Jane Doe 05:02
Flesh Police Jane Doe 04:21
My Closest Enemies Jane Doe 02:52
Manifesto of an Ordinary Man Jane Doe 04:27
Made of Glass Jane Doe 03:05
Everybody Has a Beautiful Story to Tell Jane Doe 02:44
A Leap of Faith Jane Doe 03:59
Hate Song


Jane Doe 03:58

For every mood