Album picture of Heads Up

Heads Up



Album Tracks

Heaven on Our Side Annique 00:29
Love of My Life Annique 03:35
Never Forget the Times Annique 04:17
Loved Not Understood Annique 04:00
Whisper Annique 03:32
La vie en rose Annique 00:24
It's Life Annique 05:21
No Man's Land Annique 04:29
Maybe It's Because Annique 00:25
London's Burning Annique 04:53
Far from Home Annique 03:08
Fly Little Bird Annique 03:50
Fallin' Annique 03:13
Safe as Stone Annique 03:01
Heads Up Annique 03:58
So Many C**ts


Annique 02:53

For every mood