Album picture of Repressed Melodies

Repressed Melodies



Album Tracks

Caustic Meltdown Borntrippy 03:09
Soul Transfusion Borntrippy 04:02
Urban Wasteland Borntrippy 05:44
It's Not The End Borntrippy 05:01
Leaves Fall, Sun Keeps Shining Borntrippy 02:16
Numb Borntrippy 03:58
Desolate Blue Borntrippy 04:16
Reaching for the Sky Borntrippy 03:17
Dream Repair Service Borntrippy 07:31
A Distant Moon Borntrippy, Megan O'Neill 03:10

For every mood