Album picture of The Face of Fear

The Face of Fear



Album Tracks

The Face of Fear Artillery 03:58
Crossroads to Conspiracy Artillery 04:25
New Rage Artillery 04:01
Sworn Utopia Artillery 03:57
Through the Ages of Atrocity Artillery 05:00
Thirst for the Worst Artillery 04:18
Pain Artillery 04:12
Under Water Artillery 02:07
Preaching to the Converted Artillery 03:58
Mind of No Return (Re-Record) Artillery 03:46

Similar Artists

For every mood