Album picture of Thinspace




Album Tracks

Prelude (Entering the Thickspace) Spearfisher 01:45
Sol's Dream Spearfisher 03:10
Pisces Spearfisher 03:12
Indiana Teenagers Spearfisher 04:25
Drunk With the Shaman Spearfisher 04:29
Indiana Teenagers (Awakening) Spearfisher 05:12
The Mall Spearfisher 02:49
Final Sermon Spearfisher 04:17
A Day With Sol Spearfisher 05:46
Isaac Is Tripping Spearfisher 03:52
Peaking Spearfisher 05:44
Epilogue (Becoming the Machine) Spearfisher 05:17

For every mood