Album picture of Reason and Faith

Reason and Faith



Album Tracks

Trust Yourself Perc3ption 06:43
Nonexistence Perc3ption 05:28
Surrender Perc3ption 07:56
Dead Man in Me Perc3ption 06:21
Feeding On Living Blood Perc3ption 09:13
Illuminati Perc3ption 07:11
Master of Illusions Perc3ption 08:27
Suspension of Disbelief Perc3ption 06:57
Beyond the End of Life Perc3ption 10:16

For every mood