Album picture of Neon Future III

Neon Future III

Steve Aoki


Album Tracks

Neon Future III (Intro) Steve Aoki 04:16
Just Hold On Steve Aoki, Louis Tomlinson 03:18
Waste It On Me (feat. BTS) Steve Aoki, BTS 03:12
Be Somebody (feat. Kiiara) Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero, Kiiara 03:18
Pretender (feat. Lil Yachty & AJR) Steve Aoki, Lil Yachty, AJR 03:08
A Lover And A Memory (feat. Mike Posner) Steve Aoki, Mike Posner 03:28
Why Are We So Broken (feat. blink-182) Steve Aoki, Blink-182 03:48
Golden Days (feat. Jim Adkins) Steve Aoki, Jim Adkins 03:23
Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum) Steve Aoki, Lady A 02:53
Anything More (feat. Era Istrefi) Steve Aoki, Era Istrefi 02:59

Similar Artists

For every mood