Album picture of Soundtrack to an Absent Life

Soundtrack to an Absent Life



Album Tracks

Wait For Me, I Will See You Again Borntrippy 08:01
Operator, I Need an Exit Borntrippy 07:08
Napoleonic Ego Borntrippy 06:31
So Far Away Borntrippy, Farisha 05:55
Alien Memories Borntrippy 05:53
I'm Losing Ground Borntrippy, Lapette 08:34
The Twenty Past Four To Goa Borntrippy 02:45
Charles The 3rd Borntrippy 03:41
Friends Borntrippy 03:40
Ideas Are Bullet Proof Borntrippy 03:40

For every mood