Album picture of Speed the Bullet

Speed the Bullet



Album Tracks

Blind Chontaraz 03:52
Speed the Bullet Chontaraz 05:05
Animalistic Chontaraz 04:18
Blue Skies Turn Black Chontaraz 04:43
Echoes Chontaraz 03:47
Ra Fa El Chontaraz 04:21
One Chontaraz 03:25
Inflict and Self Destruct Chontaraz 04:05
Fences Chontaraz 04:36
Cry Chontaraz 04:22

For every mood