Album picture of Hammer of Justice

Hammer of Justice



Album Tracks

Beginning of the End Thor 04:11
Warp 5000 Thor 02:44
Return of the Thunderhawk Thor 03:17
Victory Thor 04:09
As the Dragon Flies Thor 03:43
It's Our Right Thor 03:22
Beyond the Wall Thor 03:56
Destroyinator Thor 03:47
Hammer of Justice Thor 03:49
Wötan Thor 04:19

Similar Artists

For every mood