Album picture of The Holographic Principle

The Holographic Principle



Album Tracks

Eidola Epica 02:39
Edge of the Blade Epica 04:34
A Phantasmic Parade Epica 04:36
Universal Death Squad Epica 06:38
Divide and Conquer Epica 07:48
Beyond the Matrix Epica 06:26
Once Upon a Nightmare Epica 07:08
The Cosmic Algorithm Epica 04:54
Ascension - Dream State Armageddon Epica 05:16
Dancing in a Hurricane Epica 05:26

Similar Artists